Sapphire Magazine

Contact

PO Box 42222
Towson, MD 21284

202-709-9301

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

General Contacts

For Advertising Opportunities—Advertise@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Editor in Chief—Editor@Sapphire-Magazine.com

General Information—Contact@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Sapphire Lounge—Lounge@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Staff Contact

If you don’t see contact information for your favorite writer, please send your message to the Editor in Chief, and it will be forwarded.

Vanessa Bowling—Vanessa@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Morgan Anderson— Morgan@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Eve—Eve@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Theodora Payne—SugarShack@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Tay Smith—Tay@Sapphire-Magazine.com

Sapphire Magazine